New Mexico Association of Museums

NMAM Governing Board

Mesalands Dinosaur Museum & Natural Sciences Laboratory

Mesalands Dinosaur Museum, Tucumcari


PRESIDENT

Adrienne T Boggs

Education Coordinator

Farmington Museum

aboggs@fmtn.org

First Term (2019-2020)


FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

TBD


SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Sue Taylor

Museum Curator

New Mexico Museum of Space History

575-437-2840 x41128

sue.taylor@state.nm.us

First Term (2017-2018)


TREASURER

Andrew Albertson

Adult Education Manager/Marketing Specialist

Museum of Indian Arts & Culture

505-476-1271

andrew.albertson@state.nm.us

Second Term (2018-2019)


SECRETARY

Ashleigh Olguin

Administrative Coordinator

UNM Medical Group

aemore863@gmail.com

First Term (2017-2018)


MEMBERSHIP OFFICER

Emily Stovel

Tourism & Event Center Coordinator

Sandoval County Business Development, El Z√≥calo Event Center

estovel@sandovalcountynm.gov

First Term (2018-2019)


NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Alyssa Ashbacher

Former Exhibit Coordinator

Hubbard Museum of the American West

ashbacher@unmalumni.com

First Term (2019-2020)


MPMA REPRESENTATIVE

Mollie Parsons

Education Director

Santa Fe Botanical Garden

505-471-9103

mollie@santafebotanicalgarden.org

First Term (2018-2019)


NORTHWEST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Jeffrey Richardson

Curator of Exhibits

Farmington Museum

505-599-1179

jrichardson@fmtn.org

Second Term (2018-2019)


NORTHEAST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Sharon Callahan

Volunteer Project Manager

New Mexico Heritage Preservation Alliance

callahan275@gmail.com

First Term (2019-2020)


CENTRAL REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Deb Jojola

Art Curator & Consultant and Professional Artist

debjojola@gmail.com

First Term (2019-2020)


NORTH CENTRAL REPRESENTATIVE

Ryan Flahive

Archivist

Institute of American Indian Arts

505-424-2392 (office)

505-424-5743 (archives)

rflahive@iaia.edu

First Term (2018-2019)


SOUTHWEST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Ashley M Smith

Registrar & Collections Manager

Silver City Museum

collections@silvercitymuseum.org

First Term (2019-2020)


SOUTHEAST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Edward VanScotter

Assistant Director

Carlsbad Museum & Art Center

ejvanscotter@cityofcarlsbadnm.com

First Term (2018-2019)


LISTSERV MANAGER

Stephen Lockwood

Collections Manager, University of New Mexico Art Museum

505-277-7313

slockwood@unm.edu


IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT

Mimi Roberts

Retired Director for Media Projects

New Mexico Department of Cultural Affairs

mimi.roberts@plantera.com

MAIL: PMB #149 1208 San Pedro NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110 - 6762

EMAIL: mailto:contact.nmam@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software