New Mexico Association of Museums

NMAM Governing Board

Mesalands Dinosaur Museum & Natural Sciences Laboratory

Mesalands Dinosaur Museum, Tucumcari


PRESIDENT

Mimi Roberts

Director for Media Projects

New Mexico Department of Cultural Affairs

505-629-7775

mimi.roberts@state.nm.us

First Term (2017-2018)


FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Adrienne T. Boggs

Education Coordinator

Farmington Museum

505-599-1169

aboggs@fmtn.org

First Term (2016-2017)


SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Sue Taylor

Museum Curator

New Mexico Museum of Space History

575-437-2840 x41128

sue.taylor@state.nm.us

First Term (2017-2018)


TREASURER

Andrew Albertson

Adult Education Manager/Marketing Specialist

Museum of Indian Arts & Culture

505-476-1271

andrew.albertson@state.nm.us

First Term (2016-2017)


SECRETARY

Ashleigh Olguin

Administrative Coordinator

National Museum of Nuclear Science & History

aolguin@nuclearmuseum.org

First Term (2017-2018)


MEMBERSHIP OFFICER

Julie Sanchez

Director

Belen Public Library & Belen Harvey House Museum

505-966-2604

Julie.Sanchez@belen-nm.gov

First Term (2016-2017)


NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Sara Woodbury

Curator of Collections & Exhibitions

Roswell Museum & Art Center

s.woodbury@roswell-nm.gov

First Term (2017-2018)


MPMA REPRESENTATIVE

Ryan Flahive

Archivist

Institute of American Indian Arts

505-424-2392 (office)

505-424-5743 (archives)

rflahive@iaia.edu

Second Term (2016-2017)


NORTHWEST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Jeffrey Richardson

Curator of Exhibits

Farmington Museum

505-599-1179

jrichardson@fmtn.org

Appointment (2016-2017)


NORTHEAST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Gretchen Gurtler

Director

Mesalands Community College Dinosaur Museum

gretcheng@mesalands.edu

First Term (2017-2018)


CENTRAL REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Alyssa Ashbacher

Exhibit Coordinator

Hubbard Museum of the American West

ashbacher@unmalumni.com

First Term (2017-2018)


NORTH CENTRAL REPRESENTATIVE

Mollie Parsons

Education Director

Santa Fe Botanical Garden

505-471-9103

mollie@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Appointment (2016-2017)


SOUTHWEST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Carmen Vendelin

Museum Director

Silver City Museum

575-538-5921

director@silvercitymuseum.org

First Term (2017-2018)


SOUTHEAST REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Patsy Jackson-Christopher

Director of the Department of Culture, Recreation, & Community Services

City of Carlsbad

575-887-0276

pfjackson@cityofcarlsbadnm.com

First Term (2016-2017)


LISTSERV MANAGER

Stephen Lockwood

Collections Manager, University of New Mexico Art Museum

505-277-7313

slockwood@unm.edu


IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT

Lisa M. Pugh

Executive Director

Tom Lea Institute

915-533-0048

lpugh@tomlea.net

Second Term (2015-2016)


MAIL: PMB #149 1208 San Pedro NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110 - 6762

EMAIL: mailto:contact.nmam@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software